News Photo
Men's Cross Country - Mon, Nov. 10, 2014

LAWRENCE, KAN. -- York College captured the MCAC Men's Cross Country Championship on Saturday, Nov. 8, in Lawrence, Kan.

Click Here for Full Results

All-MCAC Team
Matthew Gastineau, York College
Nathan Tripp, Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Travis Dillard, College of the Ozarks      
Tony McCabe, Haskell Indian Nations University      
Brennan Jarvis, York College          
Caleb  Magner, York College      
Loyal Carpenter, College of the Ozarks

MCAC Runner of the Year: Matthew Gastineau, York College
MCAC Coach of the Year: Justin Carver, York College

Honorable Mention All-MCAC
Wyatt Mad Plume, Haskell Indian Nations University            
Tag Grisham, College of the Ozarks       
Boaz Kipkemei, Waldorf College         
Jeff Austin, York College             
Kyle Bottom, York College          
Cody Clark, Waldorf College               
Domonique Atcitty, Haskell Indian Nations University  

MCAC Scholar-Athletes*
Austin Wenger, College of the Ozarks
Jake Hasenauer, York College
Jeff Austin, York College
Kyle Bottom, York College
Matthew Gastineau, York College
Tyler Cox, York College
Cody Clark, Waldorf College
Adam Brinkman, Waldorf College
Derek Ford, Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Andrew Townes, Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Ray Anderson, Central Christian College

*To earn MCAC Scholar-Athlete honors, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore, own a 3.25 cumulative grade point average or higher, and have completed at least two semesters at their present institution.