Posted by MCAC SID - Mon, Nov 23, 2009 - [ Men's Soccer ] - Viewed 639 times
POINT LOOKOUT, Mo. - The Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference announced the 2009 All-MCAC Men's Soccer Teams Monday, November 23.

Bellevue University, the 2009 MCAC Regular Season Champion, led all conference schools with 11 selections, while Oklahoma Wesleyan University, the league's regular-season runner-up, had five players honored.

All-MCAC First Team
GK--Sebastian Narvaez (Junior, Bellevue University)
D--Leon Kita (Junior, Bellevue University)
D--Tom Dodds (Junior, Bellevue University)
D--Garvin Lewis (Senior, Oklahoma Wesleyan University)
D--Ian McEnerney (Senior, York College)
MF--Milan Ivanovic (Junior, Bellevue University)
MF--Tom White (Junior, Bellevue University)
MF--Ryan Cantello (Junior, Bellevue University)
MF--Rex Price (Sophomore, Central Christian College)
F--Mark Heath-Preston (Junior, Bellevue University)
F--Graeme Eaglesham (Freshman, Bellevue University)

MCAC Offensive Player of the Year: Mark Heath-Preston (Bellevue)
MCAC Defensive Player of the Year: Leon Kita (Bellevue)
MCAC Newcomer of the Year: Grame Eaglesham (Bellevue)
MCAC Coach of the Year: Matt Briggs (Bellevue University)
All-MCAC Second Team
GK--Vladan Glanovic (Junior, Oklahoma Wesleyan University)
D--James Blair (Freshman, Bellevue University)
D--Eric Clayborne (Sophomore, Central Christian College)
D--Stevan Djukic (Junior, Oklahoma Wesleyan University)
D--Nathan Towell (Junior, York College)
MF--James Evison (Junior, Bellevue University)
MF--David Critchley (Freshman, Oklahoma Wesleyan University)
MF--Albert Miguel (Sophomore, Central Christian College)
MF--Garrett Brown (Sophomore, York College)
F--Mo Travis (Senior, Bellevue University)
F--Cameel Hourani (Junior, Oklahoma Wesleyan University)
MCAC Scoreboard
Friday, Aug 20
Mayville State University at 7:00pm
Bellevue EST